Update: 1-04-2012

I have updated the games section of this site to include my two latest projects, Ninjas Don’t Like Trains and In Peace (including links for playable versions of both!). Check it out now: https://ozziesmith.wordpress.com/games/

About ozziesmith

My name is Ryan "Ozzie" Smith and I am a 3rd year CM major. My interests include art, movies, and videogames, but especially videogames. I think StarCraft is the greatest game ever made. I am interested in Interaction Design becuase I intend on entering the field of Videogame Design after I graduate and interaction is a key part (if not the most important part) of game design.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

